What You Can Do

Email Your School Board Members (this link is for the group)

Individually:
President Erica Nelson; enelson@d41.org
Vice-President Drew Ellis; dellis@d41.org
Secretary Dean Elger; delger@d41.org
Joe Bochenski; jbochenski@d41.org
Kurt Buchholz; kbuchholz@d41.org
Stephanie Clark; sclark@d41.org
Patrick Escalante; pescalante@d41.org

Administration:
Superintendent Paul Gordon; pgordon@d41.org

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching Karen Carlson; kcarlson@d41.org

Interim Assistant Superintendent of Finance Becky Allard; rallard@d41.org

Your school’s principals:

Churchill Elementary

Principal Scott Klespitz; sklespitz@d41.org

Asst. Principal Stacy Onak; sonak@d41.org

Forest Glen Elementary

Principal Mary Hornacek; mhornacek@d41.org

Asst. Principal Katie Purse; kpurse@d41.org

Ben Franklin Elementary

Principal Kirk Samples; ksamples@d41.org

Asst. Principal Jeff Burke; jburke@d41.org

Abraham Lincoln Elementary

Principal Linda Schweikhofer; lschweikhofer@d41.org

Asst. Principal Darlene Stone; dstone@d41.org


Attend school board meetings